The purpose of the Street Division is to provide training and education, as well as great networking opportunities, to our membership in our field of expertise. We work hard to put together a valuable and exciting program for our annual conference that will provide useful information and beneficial training to all who attend. We offer money-saving products and services on display for attendees to consider for our municipalities. Our division strives to share experiences with each other, in hopes that someone has had a similar experience. This allows us to offer advice, expertise, and support, which promotes successful daily activities.


The Streets Division:

Division Board Members:

Caroline Kone City of Hickory President
Bill Bass City of Wilson President-Elect
Brooke Gaines City of Charlotte Vice President
Christina Vanderzee City of High Point Treasurer (Retired)
Steve Robbins City of Huntersville Secretary
Bobby Hatley City of Hickory Director (’22-’23)
Clint Blackburn City of Durham Director (’22-’23)
Chad Lemasters Town of Apex Director (’22-’23)
Jon Hogan City of Lenoir Director (’23-’24)
Dwyane P. Moore Sr City of Charlotte Past President
Kate Davison ITRE NC LTAP Special Advisor
Back to top